1. You can manage scheduled pipeline tasks by folder and move, rename, copy, delete, favorite, and unfavorite scheduled pipeline tasks, as shown in the following figure.
2. This document describes how to edit scheduled pipeline tasks.
1. Scheduled pipeline tasks can be placed in folders. You can click a folder and view all scheduled pipeline tasks within it on the right, as shown in the following figure.
2. You can rename, delete, copy, move, and favorite and unfavorite (added since V4.2.16.2) scheduled pipeline tasks, as shown in the following figure.
1. Running scheduled pipeline tasks cannot be deleted. A deleted scheduled pipeline task cannot be restored from Recycle Bin.
2. You must have the Management permission on scheduled pipeline tasks to create, edit, copy, and delete scheduled pipeline tasks.
3. From FineDataLink V4.2.13.1, copying scheduled pipeline tasks is supported. The task copy has the same configuration as the original task. The scheduling plan is not copied along with the task.
Move to button description: You can move a task to another folder by clicking the Move to button. After being moved to another folder, the task will be located at the end of the new folder. If you move the task back to its original folder, the task will still be located at the end. The new task location works on all users' pages.
3. You can drag and drop a scheduled pipeline task to adjust its position, as shown in the following figure.
Click the icon. You can modify the field mapping and target table, as shown in the following figure.
1. The following dialog pops up after you click the icon for the main table.
The left directory tree displays the list of main tables and subtables.
For the main table, you can modify its subtable processing method, field mappings, and the target table configuration.
For the subtable, you can modify field mappings and the target table configuration.
2. The following dialog pops up after you click the icon for the subtable.
1. You can add tables to a scheduled pipeline task. Click Add Table and select the tables to add, as shown in the following figure.
2. The subsequent steps and function logic are the same as those in Scheduled Pipeline Task Configuration. This section does not provide further details.
You can remove tables from a scheduled pipeline task on the task details page, as shown in the following figure.
If the main table is deleted, the subtable is also deleted. Subtables cannot be deleted separately.
You can start synchronization for a single main table or all tables, as shown in the following figure.
Synchronization for subtables only is not supported.
Click the icon. Three checkpoint position options are provided, as shown in the following figure.
滑鼠選中內容,快速回饋問題
滑鼠選中存在疑惑的內容,即可快速回饋問題,我們將會跟進處理。
不再提示
10s後關閉
Submitted successfully
Network busy